MCTP THEATRE
at North End Montessori School
698 Beech Street, Manchester, NH  03104
603-327-6777


JOIN OUR E MAIL LIST


UPCOMING AUDITIONS

Amahl and the Night Visitors
Monday 10/23 and Wednesday 10/25
6-8 at North End Montessori School
Rehearsal Begins: 10/29  6-9 PM
Shows Dates:
Friday, January 5
Saturday, January 6
Friday, January 12
Saturday, January 13

Noises Off
Sunday 12/17, 2:00 - 5:00
Monday 12/18, 6:00 8:00 PM
North End Montessori School
Show Dates:
Friday February 9 and 16
Saturday, February 10 and 17
Sunday, February 11 and 18

Jesus Christ Superstar
Sunday 1/21, 2:00 - 5:00
Monday, 1/22 6:00 - 8:00 PM
(call-backs Wednesday 1/24, 6:00-8:00) 
North End Montessori School
Rehearsal Begins:  Tuesday 1/30 6-9 PM
Show Dates:
Friday, May 11 and 18
Saturday, May 12 and 19
Sunday, May13 and 20


SUPPORT MCTP WHILE YOU SHOP!

Purchase on-line at Amazon and support Manchester Community Theatre Players.  It's as simple as 1-2-3!

  • Instead of going to Amazon.com, go to Smile.Amazon.Com to place your orders.(If you already have an accouont with Amazon.com, all of your account information stays the same)
  • You will be given a list of possible non-profit organizations from which to choose.  Please choose  "Manchester Community Theatre Players"
  • Shop as usual.....and 0.5% of the purchase price will be donated to MCTP!

FUTURE SHOWS

  • Alice in Wonderland - Fall 2018
  • Brigadoon - Spring 2019
Friday, October 13 at 7:30
Saturday, October 14 at 7:30
Sunday, October 15 at 2:00
Friday, October  20 at 7:30
Saturday, October 21 at 7:30
Sunday, October 22 at 2:00

DETAILS

TICKETS
CHRISTMAS STORIES

Friday, December 8 at 7:30
Saturday, December 9 at 7:30
Sunday, December 10 at 2:00
MCTP Theatre at North End Montessori School
698 Beech St., Manchester, NH

Friday, December 15 at 7:00
Saturday, December 16 at 1:00 and 7:00
Immaculate Heart of Mary Church in Concord, NH